Picture:
No. of Hits : 81
Last Updated : 02/09/2019
I'm interested in this maid, contact me!
Shortlist this maid
Company's Info:
SG MANPOWER

545 Orchard Road #05-06, Far East Shopping Centre, S'pore 238882

Contact Person : June / Sonia / Ning
Telephone No. : 6235 6905
Fax No : 6235 6945
Email : enquiry@sgmaid.com
Maid's Profile: [<-] Back   [x] Close window
Name : Tablada Geraldine Padre
Ref. Code : ZJY017PN10/DEL
Type : NEW
Status : Unavailable
Nationality : Philippine
Date of Birth : (48 years)
Height : 154 cm
Weight : 52 kg
Religion : Catholic
Marital Status : Divorced
Children : 3 (age from 11 to 20)
Education : College / Degree (>=13 years)
Education Type : BS ED. Maj. Math
Language :
English Good
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect No
Off Days / Month : 4
Expected Salary($) : $600
Start Date : 12/07/2019
Start End Date : 20/08/2019
Maid Preference / Exp. :
1. Care for Children (2 to 10 years) 2 year(s)
2. Care for Infant (7 to 24 months) 2 year(s)
3. Care for Newborn (0-6 months) 2 year(s)
4. Cooking 10 year(s)
5. Care for Elderly / Disabled 0 year(s)
* General Housekeeping is Compulsory
Other Information :
Able to handle pork? Yes
Able to eat pork? Yes
Able to care for dog/cat? Yes
Able to swim? No
Able to follow recipe book? Yes
Willing to look after elderly / bedridden? Yes
Willing to work with no off days? No
Working Experience :
Home Country 0 year(s)
Singapore 0 year(s)
Hongkong / Taiwan 4 year(s)
Other Countries 6 year(s)
Introduction Of Maid:

Geraldine has no experience as domestic helper in Singapore but she claim that she has the following experience as domestic helper in Macau and in Hongkong.

  1. Jan 2017 to present - working 2.5 years in a Macau for Chinese family of 2 working parents with 2 grown up children (studying overseas) in a 2 level apartment. Her duties are general housework, cooking Chinese meals daily, grocery shopping and washing car 2 times weekly. Reason for leaving: She wants to experience working in Singapore.
  2. 2013 to 2016 - worked 3 years for Chinese family of 2 working parents with 1 daughter aged 3 years+ upon leaving in a Flat. Her duties were general housework, taking care of the kid from newborn, cooking Chinese meals daily and grocery shopping. Reason for leaving: Employer migrated to Australia. Employer help her to keep her work permit until she transferred to #1 employer.
  3. 1995 to 1997 - worked 2 years in Hongkong for Chinese old lady in a flat. Her duties were general housework and cooking Chinese meals daily. Reason for leaving: Finished contract and she went home to Philippines.
  4. 1991 to 1993 - worked 2 years for Chinese family of 2 working parents with 2 kids aged 2yrs+ and 4yrs + upon leaving and 1 grandmother in a 2 bedroom Flat. Her duties were general housework, taking care of the kids and grocery shopping. Reason for leaving: She finished contract and she went home to Philippines.

She can be telephone videocall as she is in Macau currently.

Her expected salary is $600 with all Sundays and Christian Holidays.

 

Disclaimer: Information as given by maid is true to the best of our knowledge and belief.

© Copyright Sgmaid.com 2011. All rights reserved. All rights reserved Web Design by iClick Media.